The TCAAC 2013 Board of Trustees is comprised of a talented and dedicated tapestry of talent.  This slate of Board Members was approved at the November meeting.  Board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Board of Education offices. We will resume this schedule in January 2013.   The public is welcome and encouraged to attend  Please welcome:

Executive Committee;

Ruth Safreed                 President

Suzan Fox                    Past-President

Debra Strauss              Vice-President

Carol Wernicke            Secretary

Steve McAllister           Treasurer


Board Members

1. Greg Enslen

2. Mary Kilpatrick

3. Steve McAllister

4. Lilian Nichols

5. Lynn Shirk

6. Renee Matsunami

7. Sue Rambeau

8. JJ Slanker

9.  Debra Strauss

10. Carol Wernicke

11. Suzan Fox

12. Kathy Gilmore

13. Randy Luken

14. Ruth Safreed

15. ____________

Please consider joining us as a member of the Tipp City Area Arts Council in 2013.  We have membership levels for seniors, families, individuals, artists, businesses and corporate sponsorship.  You can call or stop by Tipp Monroe Community Services to join – 3 East Main Street Tipp City, OH – 937-667-8631.  You can also pick up membership forms at Studio 14 or Hapinstance Designs.  Both are located on Main Street in historic downtown Tipp City, OH.  We have many free events throughout the year such as Art For The Heart, Farmers’ Market booth, Canal Music Fest, Guest Speaker Series and Plein Air.  Our meetings are open to the public and occur the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Tipp City Board of Education building at 6:30 p.m.  You do not have to be a member of the Arts Council to volunteer, come to the meetings or attend our free events.


Membership information can also be found at our website –

Thank you Tipp City and surrounding communities for you awesome support!