To all Transfiguration Parish members: It is time again to elect two new members to serve on the Parish Council. The following parishioners have agreed to serve as nominees:

  • Kim Jacobs
  • Ashley R. Mayer
  • Cathy Mayor
  • Mary O’Brien Reddan

There is a brief “bio” on each nominee at the back of church or by contacting the church at 698-4520. There are also posters with photos set up at the back of church.

The parishioners of Transfiguration Church will be given the opportunity to vote at the Masses on the weekend of June 12-13, 2010.