Past District 6670 Governor William Gabel installed the 2017-2018 Officers for the Tipp City Rotary Club at the August 30th meeting.  President Lori Willoughby, President Elect Corey Vaughn, VP Bill House, Treasurer Rick Mains Sr., Secretary Liz Durnell, Vocational Doug Thompson, Club Service Bryan Stewart, Public Relations Bradley Vath, Sergeant at Arms Jim Bayliff.